Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At County Line LLC Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
47 Reviews

KrisAnn Moore
11/28/2023
Great service, professional and affordable
Brittany Pursley
10/31/2023
Located in Hamilton
Kaleb was awesome. He was very quick and efficient. He also explained the things he was doing so that I could understand. 10/10 recommended. Will definitely call them with any problems I have!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ryan Sanders
10/05/2023
I am super happy with our recent ac service with County Line. The service cost was very reasonable, especially if it extended the unit's life. I will use them again and recommend them to my family and friends.
Elizabeth Gonzalez
10/02/2023
I have called this company for a furnace service. They were accommodating and quickly set me up with an appointment. The friendly technician arrived as scheduled on the appointment day and promptly fixed the issue with ous system.
The Happy Camper
09/21/2023
Great Company with quality personnel. Friendly, honest, and stand behind their work. I highly recommend this company and will only hire them for my HVAC needs. Thank you
Erik Peterson
09/20/2023
The ac service was fast, dependable, and the work quality was excellent! I am delighted with the kind technicians' service and honest and quick response to our inquiries. I highly recommend the amazing service!
Lilly Pierce
09/04/2023
Choosing them to do the ac installation service was my best decision, and I can’t say enough good things about the skilled ac tech guys. They were highly professional and explained every step of the process to me during the installation. The whole service experience was excellent, and I enjoyed interacting with them.
Rob Houston
08/19/2023
The technician called before the appointment to inform us of his arrival. He was professional and friendly. They have maintained our air conditioning system for years, and we are always pleased with the service.
Andy Anderson
08/07/2023
They recently helped remove a very old ac system at our house and installed a new one. Replacing the old system was no easy task, and I am delighted they set it up for many more years of service. I can't thank them enough for a job well done.
Matt Haines
07/09/2023
Danny and Austin were polite, friendly, knowledgeable and expeditious. They described what they would provide and delivered on their promise. Great service. We really like our new Carrier unit and clean ductwork.
Sarah Horbay
05/25/2023
County Line came out to service our HVAC, they were on time and extremely professional. Tech was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and worked efficiently. Great experience and highly recommend
Tamya Patterson [Student]
05/09/2023
Rick Smith
01/10/2023
The team from County Line did an exceptional job in relocating my attic HVAC at a very affordable cost. This increased my usable storage space by an amazing amount.
Carly K
04/20/2022
We had our AC go out and was recommended County Line by a family friend. We called them on a Saturday and they said they would send someone out Monday morning. Unfortunately they were unable to service us on Monday because another call took longer than expected but apologized and promised someone next day. Luckily the weather had been cool and breezy and we didn’t mind leaving the windows up and waiting another day. They sent their technician Kaleb out to service us Tuesday morning. Kaleb installed a new capacitor and filled the coolant up for us and it’s working great now! Kaleb was professional, quick and friendly. He informed us that our AC was older and parts for it were no longer manufactured and would definitely need to be replaced soon and informed us of the benefits of doing so. We will be using County Line again for future AC needs.
William Cross
04/20/2022
Located in Cataula
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Paul Lupo
03/15/2022
I had a new heatpump put in,the installers where very professional and had the unit installed within 3 hours.The price was a lot better than expected and I extremely happy with the whole experience. I definitely recommend this company.
Robert Johnson
03/01/2022
Andrea Carr
01/13/2022
Located in Columbus
County line heating an air came out in a timely fashion an was very reasonable an professional
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kristine Winstead
07/24/2021
The best people. They do things correctly and with a smile. Very knowledgeable and professional. The only company we will ever use.
Anita Trone
08/12/2020
I was pleased with how fast they were able to respond to my request. They were not pushy but were very informative throughout the process. The technician was professional and genuine. My overall experience was excellent. I would strongly recommend them.
Patrick Fargier
07/18/2020
I called County Line on a early Saturday morning, as my A/C broke down on the Friday night of a hot weekend in July. An hour later, the boss himself came to my place in Salem AL, very friendly, and fixed it immediately. I’m grateful and I definitely recommend this company which also installed my Carrier unit 4 years ago, with much efficiency as well!...
Ben Teasley
05/09/2020
They were very professional when they came out. The work was top quality. They installed an air purification system to upgrade the air quality. I’m very pleased with their work and price. I would recommend calling this company if you need to upgrade your air quality in your home.
John Abney
02/04/2020
I was very impressed with this company and their responsiveness and quality work, especially Danny. Danny was a problem solver and he obviously cared about the quality of his work. He just doesn't replace parts unnecessarily, he communicates and figures out effectively the right approach to solve the problem. Ben was effective as well. I will definitely use this company in the future. They were fair with their pricing and again, I had total confidence in Danny's professional work as well as Ben's. Thank you for providing credible service with fair pricing. God Bless.😀👍😀
Tom Culp
11/19/2019
We recently had to invest in a new heating and air system. The process was efficient and easy using County Line LLC. They were friendly and honest, and they had the system up and running within 4 hours! They cleaned up the entire area and everything looks great! Would highly recommend
Jennifer M.
08/29/2019
I have updated my original review. I had CL replace an old unit that quit at my rental house with a new one about a year ago. Starting about 2 weeks after it was installed, the new unit would sporadically cut off on the outside making the house hot. CL came out several times and said there was nothing wrong with the new unit, it was likely an electrical issue. An electrician found no problems with the wiring or circuit breaker but the problem continued. After some frustrations, CL agreed to replace the unit with another new one of a different brand. So far there have been no issues new one. While we initially had issues with the first unit, CL did come out when needed to check it and and did eventually rectify the problem.
See All Reviews