Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At County Line LLC Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
25 Reviews

John Abney
02/04/2020
I was very impressed with this company and their responsiveness and quality work, especially Danny. Danny was a problem solver and he obviously cared about the quality of his work. He just doesn't replace parts unnecessarily, he communicates and figures out effectively the right approach to solve the problem. Ben was effective as well. I will definitely use this company in the future. They were fair with their pricing and again, I had total confidence in Danny's professional work as well as Ben's. Thank you for providing credible service with fair pricing. God Bless.😀👍😀
Tom Culp
11/19/2019
We recently had to invest in a new heating and air system. The process was efficient and easy using County Line LLC. They were friendly and honest, and they had the system up and running within 4 hours! They cleaned up the entire area and everything looks great! Would highly recommend
Jennifer Miller
08/29/2019
I have updated my original review. I had CL replace an old unit that quit at my rental house with a new one about a year ago. Starting about 2 weeks after it was installed, the new unit would sporadically cut off on the outside making the house hot. CL came out several times and said there was nothing wrong with the new unit, it was likely an electrical issue. An electrician found no problems with the wiring or circuit breaker but the problem continued. After some frustrations, CL agreed to replace the unit with another new one of a different brand. So far there have been no issues new one. While we initially had issues with the first unit, CL did come out when needed to check it and and did eventually rectify the problem.
Tyler Walker
07/02/2019
Last yesterday my air unit stopped cooling. After spending a night roasting in the heat I called these guys first thing this morning. They were here before lunch and wasted no time getting things fixed and at a fair price. Thanks guys for taking care of me in such short notice. Awesome company
Paul Markert
05/03/2019
I really appreciate the quality of work and customer service offered by County Line HVAC. They have been my go-to for regular maintenance for the past couple of year. This year, however, I needed to totally replace our HVAC. County Line's team was great to work with, from system selection through installation. I highly recommend this company!
Trevor O. Robichaux Sr.
04/24/2019
County Line LLC Heating and Air provided by far the best experience I have ever had with HVAC professionals. Scott and his team provided excellent, fast, and reliable service, on time and when needed most. The team was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, while ensuring I was comfortable with my unit selection and the purchasing process. I highly recommend giving them a call if your in need of HVAC sales or service!
Ryan Scarbrough
01/11/2019
Quality people who do quality work!
Tim Smith
01/10/2019
They do great work!
Clean Eatz
08/11/2018
On time and professional
Warren & Lila Pollock
08/03/2018
They were fantastic, the best service that I have ever received.
Patrick Elia
02/07/2018
I have had great service over the years. They have provided honest feedback about my a/c unit. They eventually replaced my decades old unit and have been super ready to work with!
William Daniels
01/26/2018
Very good
Paul Tommey
01/17/2018
I have used County-Line for my personal residence with 2 new systems. Also have used him over 100+ times for rental properties that I manage. He and his team are professional and trustworthy. Paul Tommey RE/MAX-Executive Group 762-822-6411
Natalie Teasley
12/29/2017
They are great! Good people and fair pricing.
Sandy Kitchens
11/15/2017
County Line did a fine job. Techs kept me informed during the entire installation process and were great about cleaning up any debris. Work was completed in a timely manner and they made sure there weren't any questions left unanswered. Would definitely recommend this company.
Walter & Connie Trawick
09/02/2017
Scott was very nice and knowledgeable..
Sandy Kitchens
08/02/2017
Scott is the consumate professional! . When my air conditioner quit working, he was able to work the problem within a few hours of my call. His prices are fair; knowledgeble, fast and friendly to boot! He's definitely on my speed dial!
Liz Kendrick
07/08/2017
Scott from CountyLine has taken care of our appliances for many years. He's smart, polite, efficient and gives us good advice when asked. I highly recommend them for appliances and HVAC
Tom Carr
05/17/2017
I like your service and like your team. Only suggestion is that you have a great service you offer from email. I felt like when I called in that no one had read my request that I sent in on a Sunday. Thanks for the great work you do. Tom
Patrick Elia
05/09/2017
Great service, and honest advice/feedback on heat pump issues.
Sandy Kitchens
03/30/2017
I got an appointment right away and was extremely pleased by the service. As with any older system, my HVAC had minor issues which he corrected and gave me some "no pressure" service recommendations. Love doing business with folks you feel you can trust! Highly recommend them!
Anonymous
02/25/2017
Trustworthy. Knowledgeable. Considerate.
Charles Sheeks
02/18/2017
Danny and Austin were polite, friendly, knowledgeable and expeditious. They described what they would provide and delivered on their promise. Great service. We really like our new Carrier unit and clean ductwork. Charlie Cataula Georgia
Don Newberry
01/15/2017
Great service. Courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!
Richard Toelle
12/29/2016
Have been a customer of county line for over 25 years they are always prompt and professional at a fair price. I would recommend them without reservation.