Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At County Line LLC Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
36 Reviews

William Cross
04/20/2022
Located in Cataula
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carly K
04/20/2022
We had our AC go out and was recommended County Line by a family friend. We called them on a Saturday and they said they would send someone out Monday morning. Unfortunately they were unable to service us on Monday because another call took longer than expected but apologized and promised someone next day. Luckily the weather had been cool and breezy and we didn’t mind leaving the windows up and waiting another day. They sent their technician Kaleb out to service us Tuesday morning. Kaleb installed a new capacitor and filled the coolant up for us and it’s working great now! Kaleb was professional, quick and friendly. He informed us that our AC was older and parts for it were no longer manufactured and would definitely need to be replaced soon and informed us of the benefits of doing so. We will be using County Line again for future AC needs.
Paul Lupo
03/15/2022
I had a new heatpump put in,the installers where very professional and had the unit installed within 3 hours.The price was a lot better than expected and I extremely happy with the whole experience. I definitely recommend this company.
Robert Johnson
03/01/2022
Andrea Carr
01/13/2022
Located in Columbus
County line heating an air came out in a timely fashion an was very reasonable an professional
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick Smith
11/02/2021
Kristine Winstead
07/24/2021
The best people. They do things correctly and with a smile. Very knowledgeable and professional. The only company we will ever use.
Anita Trone
08/12/2020
I was pleased with how fast they were able to respond to my request. They were not pushy but were very informative throughout the process. The technician was professional and genuine. My overall experience was excellent. I would strongly recommend them.
Patrick Fargier
07/18/2020
I called County Line on a early Saturday morning, as my A/C broke down on the Friday night of a hot weekend in July. An hour later, the boss himself came to my place in Salem AL, very friendly, and fixed it immediately. I’m grateful and I definitely recommend this company which also installed my Carrier unit 4 years ago, with much efficiency as well!...
Trevor Douthit
05/15/2020
The energy service contract is a great deal they come out twice a year and check your air conditioning system.
Ben Teasley
05/09/2020
They were very professional when they came out. The work was top quality. They installed an air purification system to upgrade the air quality. I’m very pleased with their work and price. I would recommend calling this company if you need to upgrade your air quality in your home.
John Abney
02/04/2020
I was very impressed with this company and their responsiveness and quality work, especially Danny. Danny was a problem solver and he obviously cared about the quality of his work. He just doesn't replace parts unnecessarily, he communicates and figures out effectively the right approach to solve the problem. Ben was effective as well. I will definitely use this company in the future. They were fair with their pricing and again, I had total confidence in Danny's professional work as well as Ben's. Thank you for providing credible service with fair pricing. God Bless.😀👍😀
Tom Culp
11/19/2019
We recently had to invest in a new heating and air system. The process was efficient and easy using County Line LLC. They were friendly and honest, and they had the system up and running within 4 hours! They cleaned up the entire area and everything looks great! Would highly recommend
Jennifer Miller
08/29/2019
I have updated my original review. I had CL replace an old unit that quit at my rental house with a new one about a year ago. Starting about 2 weeks after it was installed, the new unit would sporadically cut off on the outside making the house hot. CL came out several times and said there was nothing wrong with the new unit, it was likely an electrical issue. An electrician found no problems with the wiring or circuit breaker but the problem continued. After some frustrations, CL agreed to replace the unit with another new one of a different brand. So far there have been no issues new one. While we initially had issues with the first unit, CL did come out when needed to check it and and did eventually rectify the problem.
Tyler Walker
07/02/2019
Last yesterday my air unit stopped cooling. After spending a night roasting in the heat I called these guys first thing this morning. They were here before lunch and wasted no time getting things fixed and at a fair price. Thanks guys for taking care of me in such short notice. Awesome company
Paul Markert
05/03/2019
I really appreciate the quality of work and customer service offered by County Line HVAC. They have been my go-to for regular maintenance for the past couple of year. This year, however, I needed to totally replace our HVAC. County Line's team was great to work with, from system selection through installation. I highly recommend this company!
Trevor O. Robichaux Sr.
04/24/2019
County Line LLC Heating and Air provided by far the best experience I have ever had with HVAC professionals. Scott and his team provided excellent, fast, and reliable service, on time and when needed most. The team was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, while ensuring I was comfortable with my unit selection and the purchasing process. I highly recommend giving them a call if your in need of HVAC sales or service!
Ryan Scarbrough
01/11/2019
Quality people who do quality work!
Tim Smith
01/10/2019
They do great work!
Clean Eatz
08/11/2018
On time and professional
Warren & Lila Pollock
08/03/2018
They were fantastic, the best service that I have ever received.
Patrick Elia
02/07/2018
I have had great service over the years. They have provided honest feedback about my a/c unit. They eventually replaced my decades old unit and have been super ready to work with!
William Daniels
01/26/2018
Very good
Paul Tommey
01/17/2018
I have used County-Line for my personal residence with 2 new systems. Also have used him over 100+ times for rental properties that I manage. He and his team are professional and trustworthy. Paul Tommey RE/MAX-Executive Group 762-822-6411
Natalie Teasley
12/29/2017
They are great! Good people and fair pricing.
See All Reviews